This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Rushden Town CC - 1st XI Vs Wollaston CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Northamptonshire Cricket League - Premier 2017Date :Saturday 16th September 2017
Toss:Rushden Town CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:11:30
Ground: Short StocksRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

James Gaul 4-33 & Tom Firm 3-28 Mark Ralph 37

Result Summary

Result:    Rushden Town CC - 1st XI - Interrupted Draw
Rushden Town CC - 1st XIWollaston CC - 1st XI
Score126 all out (44.4 overs) 'b'
Game Points66
Penalty Points00
Batting Points00
Bowling Points40
Total Points106

Wollaston CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Harry Broomelbwb  Tom Firm18000
2Ajay Momilbwb  James Gaul5100
3Cameron Monteithct Chanaka Ruwansirib  James Gaul1000
4Tom Drydenlbwb  James Gaul0000
5Matthew Jonesb  Tom Firm0000
6Steve Musgravelbwb  Tom Firm15200
7Mark Ralphct Sam Kumarb  Chanaka Ruwansiri37200
8Thomas Howesct Chanaka Ruwansirib  Mudassar Hussain Ansari15100
9Christopher Perry*ct Chanaka Ruwansirib  James Gaul12100
10Robert Bassinct William Batesb  Mudassar Hussain Ansari4000
11Kieran Furnissnot out5000
Extras       b (2), lb (2), w (8), nb (2)14
Wickets all out
Overs 44.4

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

5-1 Ajay Momi (Harry Broome-0*); 10-2 Cameron Monteith (Harry Broome-3*); 10-3 Tom Dryden (Harry Broome-3*); 18-4 Matthew Jones (Harry Broome-7*); 44-5 Steve Musgrave (Harry Broome-15*); 47-6 Harry Broome (Mark Ralph-0*); 76-7 Thomas Howes (Mark Ralph-10*); 93-8 Christopher Perry (Mark Ralph-15*); 104-9 Robert Bassin (Mark Ralph-23*); 126-10 Mark Ralph (Kieran Furniss-5*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1James Gaul15433440
2Tom Firm11228300
3Oliver Warwick6120040
4Mudassar Hussain Ansari11433201
5Chanaka Ruwansiri1.408101
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Match Officials

UmpiresAndy Roberts, Surendiran Shanmugan
ScorersGary Beaumont, Graham Richards